Valentine's Day: The Best Celebrity Pictures!

Keith Urban and Nicole Kidman celebrating Valentine's Day
February 14, 2020 - 22:01 / Laura Pérez

Valentine's Day is always a special occasion for celebrities! Some of our favorite stars took to Instagram to mark the annual day of love! See the pictures below...

Today's the annual day of love, and as expected, some of our favourite celebrities posted adorable pictures on Instagram to mark the occasion! In case you haven't seen the pictures don't worry - we've got you covered!

Lady Gaga:

Alicia Keys:

View this post on Instagram

It's not about flowers and gifts and chocolate It's not about having A boyfriend A girlfriend A lover A partner I get quite frustrated when we "celebrate" things or do things just cause we're told to do them Because they're on the calendar Or just because commercialism benefits And then somehow we're left feeling half full because we don't have the perfect image of whatever it is the world has convinced us we should have. So, what is Valentine's Day anyway? When Love, loves everyday all around us, everyway I look at today as a reminder To smell the roses To love while we're here To appreciate each other and ourselves Our planet, our spirits To give sweet, unexpected surprises To be tender To be thoughtful To take care of you, your heart, your body, your mind and take care of those u love It's not about one day, it's about a lifetime Here's to a lifetime of love on all levels

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade:

David and Victoria Beckham:

Keith Urban and Nicole Kidman:

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY❤️

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Reese Witherspoon and Jim Toth:

View this post on Instagram

Me and My Valentine! Instagram vs. Reality ❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Kylie Jenner and Kylie Cosmetics:

Hugh Jackman:

View this post on Instagram

❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen:

View this post on Instagram

I tried, @chrissyteigen. Happy Valentine's pancakes

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Miley Cyrus:

View this post on Instagram

Happy V-Day! Love yourself ❤️

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady:

Kimberly and James Van Der Beek:

Barack and Michelle Obama:

Hilary Duff and Matthew Koma:

Andy Cohen and baby Ben:

View this post on Instagram

Jerry O stole my Valentine! ♥️

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Kaley Cuoco:

View this post on Instagram

♥️ Valentine ♥️

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) on