'Dancing With The Stars' Season 28 Premieres TONIGHT!

Karamo Brown arrives at the 2019 Dancing With The Stars Cast Reveal at Planet Hollywood Times Square on August 21, 2019 in New York City
September 16, 2019 - 13:30 / Sarah Schulz

With a star-studded cast of celebs ready to hit the stage tonight for the season 28 premiere of Dancing With the Stars, we can't help but wonder who will win the coveted Mirrorball Trophy this time around... 

Bobby Bones has been the owner of the Mirrorball trophy for nearly a year after taking the title of champion in season 27 of Dancing With the Stars. Tonight, the season 28 contestants hit the dance floor to battle it out. Some of the cast this year includes former Bachelorette Hannah Brown, Dawson's Creek's James Van Der Beek, former White House press secretary Sean Spicer, Queer Eye's Karamo Brown and many more.

Expecting to be in the top 5 this season are Hannah Brown, Ally Brooke, Karamo Brown, Lauren Alaina and James Van Der Beek. It's tough to say who will really shine before we see the contestants on stage for the first time and before their professional dancer partnerships are revealed. We can't wait for tonight! Tune into ABC tonight LIVE at 8|7c for all the ballroom dancing action! 

Get to know the cast of season 28