May 21, 2020 - 09:25 / Administrator User

The A-Team ran on NBC from 1983 until 1987 for five seasons. The original "A-Team" consisted of four men: "Bosco Albert Baracus", "First Lieutenant Templeton Peck", "Colonel John Smith" and "Captain H. M. Murdock".

The A-Team Cast: Where Are They Now?

The former soldiers helped people in need. At the same time they were always being hunted by the military police because they were spuriously accused of a crime committed during the Vietnam War.